| 
 
All categories
These are all events in the database.
You can reduce the number of shown events by selecting a category or using the search function.
Display  Search: Category:
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-20/23
$ 285.00 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 09:00AM
Medical
Medical
Closing date: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 4 - Bookable: 14 - Hits: 71
18




0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 09:00AM
Synergetic for Accountants Day 1
Synergetic for Accountants Day 1
Closing date: Friday, August 25, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 4 - Bookable: 14 - Hits: 78
18




0
$ 440.00 Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 09:00AM
Synergetic for Accountants Day 2
Synergetic for Accountants Day 2
Closing date: Monday, August 28, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 3 - Bookable: 15 - Hits: 68
18




0
$ 285.00 Friday, September 01, 2017 at 09:00AM
Parent Teacher Interviews
Parent Teacher Interviews
Closing date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 2 - Bookable: 16 - Hits: 54
18




0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 at 09:00AM
Synergetic for Web Administrator - SynWeb
Synergetic for Web Administrator - SynWeb
Closing date: Friday, September 01, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 2 - Bookable: 16 - Hits: 65
18




0
$ 440.00 Thursday, September 07, 2017 at 09:00AM
Student Services
Student Services
Closing date: Monday, September 04, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 17 - Hits: 64
18




0
$ 440.00 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 09:00AM
Introduction to Crystal Reports
Introduction to Crystal Reports
Closing date: Thursday, September 07, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 2 - Bookable: 16 - Hits: 62
18




0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 09:00AM
Advanced Crystal Reports
Advanced Crystal Reports
Closing date: Friday, September 08, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 4 - Bookable: 14 - Hits: 52
18




0
$ 285.00 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 09:00AM
Introduction to Synergetic
Introduction to Synergetic
Closing date: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 6 - Bookable: 12 - Hits: 41
18




0
$ 285.00 Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 09:00AM
Introduction to Action Centre
Introduction to Action Centre
Closing date: Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 18 - Hits: 36
18



0
$ 440.00 Thursday, October 05, 2017 at 09:00AM
Introduction to MS Query
Introduction to MS Query
Closing date: Monday, October 02, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 4 - Bookable: 14 - Hits: 58
18




0
$ 440.00 Friday, October 06, 2017 at 09:00AM
Introduction to Sports Manager
Introduction to Sports Manager
Closing date: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 2 - Bookable: 16 - Hits: 57
18




0
$ 440.00 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 09:00AM
Creditors & Purchase Orders
Creditors & Purchase Orders
Closing date: Thursday, October 05, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 4 - Bookable: 14 - Hits: 46
18




0
$ 440.00 Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 09:00AM
Future Students
Future Students
Closing date: Monday, October 09, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 2 - Bookable: 16 - Hits: 40
18




0
$ 440.00 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 09:00AM
Debtors Day 1
Future Students
Closing date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 18 - Hits: 29
18



0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 09:00AM
Debtors Day 2
Debtors Day 2
Closing date: Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 18 - Hits: 31
18



0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 at 09:00AM
Communication & Events
Communication & Events
Closing date: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 17 - Hits: 37
18




0
$ 440.00 Thursday, November 02, 2017 at 09:00AM
Synergetic Server & Network Administrator
Synergetic Server & Network Administrator
Closing date: Monday, October 30, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 7 - Bookable: 11 - Hits: 59
18




0
$ 440.00 Friday, November 03, 2017 at 09:00AM
Synergetic Windows Administrator
Synergetic Windows Administrator
Closing date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 3 - Bookable: 15 - Hits: 52
18




0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 at 09:00AM
Payroll
Payroll
Closing date: Friday, November 03, 2017 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 17 - Hits: 33
18




0
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-20/23
Not exceeded Booking on waitlist Unbookable