| 
 
All categories
These are all events in the database.
You can reduce the number of shown events by selecting a category or using the search function.
Display  Search: Category:
$ 249.00 Monday, April 23, 2018 at 12:30PM
Introduction to Action Centre (Afternoon Course) **Discounted for April**
Introduction to Action Centre
Closing date: Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 4 - Bookable: 14 - Hits: 49
18




0
$ 249.00 Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 09:00AM
Human Resources & Staff Kiosk **Discounted for April**
Human Resources & Staff Kiosk
Closing date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 6 - Bookable: 12 - Hits: 75
18




0
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 09:00AM
Synergetic QLD Regional Summit
Synergetic QLD Regional Summit
Closing date: Monday, April 23, 2018 at 05:00PM
Category: Other Events - Booked spaces: 29 - Bookable: 91 - Hits: 49
120




0
$ 249.00 Friday, April 27, 2018 at 09:00AM
Managing your Community Database **Discounted for April**
Managing you Community Database
Closing date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 9 - Bookable: 9 - Hits: 77
18




0
$ 795.00 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 at 09:00AM
Debtors (x2 Day Course)
Debtors (x2 day course)
Closing date: Friday, April 27, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 6 - Bookable: 12 - Hits: 57
18




0
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 at 09:00AM
Synergetic ACT Regional Summit
Synergetic ACT Regional Summit
Closing date: Friday, April 27, 2018 at 05:00PM
Category: Other Events - Booked spaces: 11 - Bookable: 69 - Hits: 28
80




0
$ 285.00 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 at 09:00AM
Synergetic for Beginners
Synergetic for Beginners
Closing date: Friday, May 04, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 5 - Bookable: 13 - Hits: 77
18




0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 at 09:00AM
Introduction to MS Query
Introduction to MS Query
Closing date: Monday, May 07, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 9 - Bookable: 9 - Hits: 99
18




0
$ 285.00 Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 09:00AM
Parent Teacher Interviews
Parent Teacher Interviews
Closing date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 18 - Hits: 25
18



0
$ 795.00 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 09:00AM
Crystal Reports (x2 Day Course)
Crystal Reports (x2 Day Course)
Closing date: Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 17 - Hits: 69
18




0
$ 440.00 Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 09:00AM
Payroll
Payroll
Closing date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 3 - Bookable: 15 - Hits: 58
18




0
$ 440.00 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 09:00AM
Future Students
Future Students
Closing date: Monday, May 21, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 17 - Hits: 49
18




0
$ 795.00 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 09:00AM
SSRS (x2 Day Course)
SSRS (x2 day course)
Closing date: Friday, May 25, 2018 at 12:00PM
Category: Synergetic Lab Training - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 18 - Hits: 83
18



0
Not exceeded Booking on waitlist Unbookable